We are here for you

Contact/Contact person

Mitarbeiter von Komet

KOMET MASCHINENFABRIK GMBH

Am Filswehr 1
D-73207 Plochingen

Phone: +49 (0) 71 53 / 83 25-0
Fax: +49 (0) 71 53 / 83 25-26
komet@vakuumverpacken.de
www.vakuumverpacken.de

Sven Butzen

Area Sales Manager South Germany

Komet Mitarbeiter Butzen

Mobile: +49 (0) 176118325-86

sven.butzen@vakuumverpacken.de

Sebastian Brüderle

Team Leader Internal Sales

Komet Mitarbeiter Brüderle

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-37
Fax: 49 (0) 7153 8325-537

sebastian.bruederle@vakuumverpacken.de

Sandra Gehring

Internal Sales

Komet Mitarbeiterin Gehring

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-521

sandra.gehring@vakuumverpacken.de

Stephanie Klotz

Internal Sales

Komet Mitarbeiterin Klotz

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-11
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-511

stephanie.klotz@vakuumverpacken.de

Rainer Krebs

Technology, service and sales spare parts

Komet Mitarbeiter Krebs

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-519

rainer.krebs@vakuumverpacken.de

Harald Janke

Operations Manager

Komet Mitarbeiter Janke

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-513
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 118325-87

harald.janke@vakuumverpacken.de

Peter Fischer

Managing Director

Komet Geschaeftsführer Peter Fischer

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-16
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-516
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 118325-80

peter.fischer@vakuumverpacken.de

Questions about support/spare parts?

Do you have questions or need advice? Simply contact us by e-mail or phone:

Rainer Krebs
Technology, service and sale spare parts

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 8325-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-519
rainer.krebs@vakuumverpacken.de

Animationen von Komet

Do you already know our product animations?